Trade





I Trade Nelly Furtado – Mi Plan, Paramore – Brand New Eyes LP or Mariah Carey – Memoirs of An Imperfect Angel LP in Itunes Plus for 2 or 3 videos videos Contact me on the chat, Here’s the list


The Killers – Bones
The Killers – Somebody Told Me
The Killers – Mr. brightside (1 Version)
Blue October – Hate Me
Blue October – Into The Ocean
Blue October – Dirt Room
Lifehouse – Hangin by the Moment
Lifehouse – Spin
Lifehouse – Whatever it takes
John Mayer – Your Body is a wonderland
John Mayer – Clarity
John Mayer – Bigger than my body
Linkin Park Videos
Plain White T’s – Our Time Now
Nicole Scherzinger – Whatever U Like (feat. T.I.)
11 Responses to “Trade”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I have beautiful dirty rich and hush hush… but Mi plan is itunes plus or mp3???!!

  2. Danielmn322 Says:

    Plus

  3. Danielmn322 Says:

    go to the chat or email me at danielmn322@gmail.com

  4. JackJacket Says:

    Hello Daniel, I also have "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich", I would really like "Mi Plan", if it works for you I can upload it right now or do you have it already?

  5. Danielmn322 Says:

    Jack Yeah get on the chat ui have the album already upload when ur ready private me in the chat

  6. JackJacket Says:

    Wait, I just realized something, I have the "Dirty Sexy Money" TV series version, not much GaGa on it… well, I'll try it next time but thanks anyway! πŸ™‚

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I have Beutiful Dirty and Whatever U Like and I would really like to get Mi Plan πŸ™‚

  8. Danielmn322 Says:

    Anonymous sent me an email to danielmn322@gmail.com to trade

  9. Anonymous Says:

    heey!! this blog:
    http://officialstreetgroup.blogspot.com/

    has some of the videos that u guys want πŸ™‚

  10. Sonicx] Says:

    Hey! We want Halellujah video by Paramore too! If anyone have please trade or share!

  11. Sonicx] Says:

    no problem right Daniel?

Leave a Reply

