Archive for the ‘Clay Aiken’ Category

Clay Aiken – Measure Of A Man

March 25, 2009

Measure Of a Man

“Invisible” (Chris Braide, Andreas Carlsson, Desmond Child) – 4:03 [1]
“I Will Carry You” (Lindy Robbins, Dennis Matkosky, Jess Cates) – 3:44
“The Way” (Steve Morales, Enrique Iglesias, Kara DioGuardi, David Siegel) – 4:06
“When You Say You Love Me” (Darren Hayes, Rick Nowels) – 4:07
“No More Sad Songs” (Jimmy Harry, Wayne Hector, Sheppard Solomon) – 4:01
“Run To Me” (Chris Braide, Gary Burr, Desmond Child) – 3:33
“Shine” (Lindy Robbins, Pete Gordeno, Reed Vertelney) – 4:09
“I Survived You” (Ty Lacy, Jess Cates, Jeff Franzel) – 3:34
“This Is the Night” (bonus cut) (Chris Braide, Gary Burr, Aldo Nova) – 3:32
“Perfect Day” (Jimmy Harry, Danielle Brisebois, Sheppard Solomon) – 3:52
“Measure Of A Man” (Steve Morales, Cathy Dennis, David Siege) – 3:58
“Touch” (David Eriksen, Cathy Dennis) – 3:51

The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and was, with 613,000 copies sold in its first week, the highest-selling debut for a solo artist since Snoop Dogg’s “Doggystyle” in December 1993.[1] It received a Multi-Platinum certification November 17, 2003.[2]