Archive for the ‘Melinda Doolittle’ Category

Melinda Doolittle – Coming Back To You

April 14, 2009

Coming Back To You

“Fundamental Things” (David Batteau)- 3:19
“It’s Your Love” (Harry Bass & Stanley Ossman)- 2:45
“Coming Back to You” (Phillip White, Macy Gray, Freddie Moffett and Harry Gregson-Williams)- 3:05
“Declaration of Love” (Claude Gaudette)- 4:02
“The Best of Everything” (Sammy Cahn)- 3:34
“Wonderful” – (Phillip White, Ron Lawrence, Katrina Willis and Aleese Simmons) 3:05
“Dust My Broom” (Robert Johnson)- 2:44
“I’ll Never Stop Loving You” (Sammy Cahn)- 3:04
“I Will Be” (Bob Farrell and Tanya Leah)- 3:54
“If I’m Not In Love” (Constant Change)- 4:29
“Walkin’ Blues” (Robert Johnson)- 2:47
“We Will Find a Way” (Susan Sheridan)- 4:23
“Wonder Why” (Sammy Cahn) – 4:14