Archive for the ‘Martin’ Category

Martin (Season 4) [1995-96] (iPod)

June 21, 2009

Season 4

01 Martin In The Corner Pocket
02 Kill Him With Kindness
03 Blow Baby Blow
04 Ring A Ding, Ding, Ding Gone
05 Love T.K.O
06 He Say, She Say
07 Uptown Friday Night
08 Old School Loving
09 Cole On Ice
10 Housekeeper From Hell
11 Three Homies And A Baby
12 Heading For Trouble
13 Swing Thing
16 You’re All I Need
17 Kicked To The Curb
18 The Best of Martin
19 Love Jones Connection
20 Where The Party At?
21 Homeo And Juliet
22 The Cabin Show
23 The Tooth Will Set You Free
24 I Want To Sing
25 DMV Blues
26 Why Can’t We Be Friends [Part 1]
27 Why Can’t We Be Friends [Part 2](Season Finale)

Martin | Season 1 Episodes 13 & 16

December 29, 2008

Format: iPod

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

13 Radio Days
Original Airdate: November 19, 1992

Stan decides to hire a new female talk show host (Kim Fields) and place her as co-host of Martin’s show, to boost the station’s ratings. As the work together Martin finds that he has become very a liking to her to her. Even though he loves Gina, he still feels a strong attraction to Monica, and tries to resist the temptation to be with her.

16 Do The Fight Thing
Original Airdate: January 14, 1993

Martin’s radio fans’ love it when Gina and Martin have an argument on the show. Stan sees how things get better when Gina is on the show. When Stan wants to permanently hire Gina as Martin’s co host, Martin goes against the idea.