Archive for the ‘Nikka Costa’ Category

Nikka Costa | Pebble To A Pearl

December 4, 2008

Nikka Costa – Pebble To A Pearl

Release Date: October 14, 2008

“Stuck To You”
“Can’t Please Everybody”
“Pebble To A Pearl”
“Someone For Everyone”
“Cry Baby”
“Keep Wanting More”
“Keep Pushin'”
“Love To Love You Less”
“Without Love”
“Damn I Said It First”
“Loving You”
“Bullets In The Sky”